California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

Illegal Dumping Enforcement Task Force


Name Organization/Employer
Gale Filter California Association of District Attorneys
Brigitta Corsello County Engineers Association of California
Yvonne Hunter
Jennifer Lewis
League of California Cities
Gary Harris California Association of Code Enforcement Officers
Marlene Mariani Keep California Beautiful
Karen Keene California State Association of Counties
Larry Sweetser Regional Council of Rural Counties
Ben Gale California Conference of Directors of Environmental Health
John Abernathy Solid Waste Association of North America
John Gregory Contra Costa County Administrators Office
John Key Bureau of Land Management, USDI
Sarah Mora
Stanton Lange
California Farm Bureau Federation
Damian Meins Riverside County Illegal Dumping Task Force
George Valdes Fresno City Code Enforcement
John Ramirez Monterey County Illegal Dumping Task Force
James Lawrence California Department of Transportation
Neal Fujita East Bay Regional Park District
Kit Cole Waste Management
Scott Smithline Californians Against Waste
Wendy Breckon CIWMB Legal Affairs
Margie Youngs State Water Resources Control Board
Ken Stuart Coordinator CIWMB
Task Force Home | Illegal Dumping Toolbox Home
Last updated: April 27, 2006
Illegal Dumping Resources Toolbox:
Ken Stuart: (916) 341-6357