California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

Enforcement Advisory Council Meeting: September 13, 2006

Resolution 2006-07

September 21, 2006

Howard Levenson, Deputy Director
Permitting and Enforcement Division
California Integrated Waste Management Board
1001 I Street
Sacramento, CA 95812-4025

Ben Gale, Chair
Santa Clara County
Department of Environmental Health
Hazardous Material Compliance Division
1555 Berger Drive, Suite 300
San Jose, CA 95112-2716

Subject: Resolution 2006-07—Election of New Officers

Dear Mr. Levenson and Mr. Gale:

The Enforcement Advisory Council (EAC) met on September 13, 2006 and elected new officers for the next 2-year term. New officers are Matt Fore, Chair (San Benito County LEA); Jacquie Adams, Co-Vice Chair (San Bernardino County LEA); and Sue Markie, Co-Vice Chair (CIWMB EA). Please welcome, include, and continue the mutual “advising” with the officers and the EAC-CIWMB-CCDEH SWPC partnership in the many solid waste issues currently in front of us. New officer appointments are effective as of September 21, 2006.

I will continue to be the representative of the Southern City LEAs, thus will also continue as a member of the EAC.

Should you have any questions contact me at (619) 533-3696.


Original signed by

William E. Prinz, Chair
Enforcement Advisory Council

cc: EAC Members

EAC Archive

Please note: Past meeting agendas and notes are retained for historical purposes. Over time, some information and links on these pages may become dated and/or inaccurate.

Last updated: September 29, 2006
Enforcement Advisory Council (EAC)
Leta Forland: (916) 341-6395