California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

Enforcement Advisory Council Meeting: August 7, 2007

Resolution 2007-06

September 25, 2007

Ted Rauh, Program Director
Waste Compliance and Mitigation Program
California Integrated Waste Management Board
1001 I Street
Sacramento, CA 95812-4025

Subject: Enforcement Advisory Council Resolution 2007-06--Selection of Greg Pirie as the 2007 recipient of the Ralph Hunter Memorial Award

Dear Mr. Rauh:

On August 7, 2007 the Enforcement Advisory Council (EAC) confirmed, by this resolution, the Awards Committee’s selection of Greg Pirie as the 2007 recipient of the Ralph Hunter Memorial Award.

An engraved plaque will be presented at the Annual LEA/CIWMB Conference in San Diego, California to acknowledge his accomplishment. Background information on Mr. Pirie’s accomplishments may be found on the CIWMB Website.

Please feel free to call me at (707) 463-5670 or email me at should you have any questions.


Original signed by

Trey Strickland, Chair, Enforcement Advisory Council
Mendocino County LEA
Division of Environmental Health
501 Low Gap Rd., #1326
Ukiah, CA 95482

cc: Ray Ruminski, Chair, CCDEH Solid Waste Policy Committee
     EAC Members

Please note: Past meeting agendas and notes are retained for historical purposes. Over time, some information and links on these pages may become dated and/or inaccurate.

Last updated: October 1, 2007
Enforcement Advisory Council (EAC)
Leta Forland: (916) 341-6395