California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

Enforcement Advisory Council Meeting: October 8, 2008

Resolution 2008-02

October 27, 2008

Ted Rauh, Program Director
Waste Compliance and Mitigation Program
California Integrated Waste Management Board
1001 I Street
Sacramento, CA 95812-4025

Subject: Resolution 2008-02-Selection of Patti Henshaw as the 2008 Recipient of the Ralph Hunter Memorial Award

Dear Mr. Rauh,

On October 8, 2008, the Enforcement Advisory Council (EAC) confirmed, by this resolution, the Awards Committee's unanimous selection of Patti Henshaw as the 2008 recipient of the Ralph Hunter Memorial Award.

An engraved vase will be presented to Patti at the Annual LEA/CIWMB Conference in Napa to acknowledge her achievement. As a member of the Award’s Committee, I know you are aware of Patti’s accomplishments and contributions; she is certainly a worthy recipient of the Ralph Hunter Memorial Award.

Please feel free to call me at (707) 463-5670 or email me at if you have any questions.


Original signed by

Trey Strickland, Chair, Enforcement Advisory Council
Mendocino County LEA
Division of Environmental Health
501 Low Gap Rd., #1326
Ukiah, CA 95482

cc: Ray Ruminski, Chair, CCDEH Solid Waste Policy Committee
      EAC Members

Please note: Past meeting agendas and notes are retained for historical purposes. Over time, some information and links on these pages may become dated and/or inaccurate.

Last updated: October 30, 2008
Enforcement Advisory Council (EAC)
Leta Forland: (916) 341-6395