California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

Enforcement Advisory Council Meeting: October 8, 2008

Resolution 2008-03

October 27, 2008

Ted Rauh, Program Director
Waste Compliance and Mitigation Program
California Integrated Waste Management Board
1001 I Street
Sacramento, CA 95812-4025

Subject: Resolution 2008-03-Election of New EAC Officers

Dear Mr. Rauh,

On October 8, 2008, the Enforcement Advisory Council (EAC) discussed and passed Resolution 2008-03, which elects Rebecca Lafreniere as the new Chair of the EAC, and Dennis Ferrier and Leonard Grossberg as Co-Vice Chairs.

These dedicated individuals have extensive knowledge and experience in the solid waste field and are long-standing members of the EAC. Their continued involvement with the EAC will serve to promote and advance the partnership between LEAs and the CIWMB.

Please feel free to call me at (707) 463-5670 or email me at should you have any questions.


Original signed by

Trey Strickland, Chair, Enforcement Advisory Council
Mendocino County LEA
Division of Environmental Health
501 Low Gap Rd., #1326
Ukiah, CA 95482

cc: Ray Ruminski, Chair, CCDEH Solid Waste Policy Committee
      Mark de Bie, Chief, Permitting and LEA Support Division
      EAC Members

Please note: Past meeting agendas and notes are retained for historical purposes. Over time, some information and links on these pages may become dated and/or inaccurate.

Last updated: October 30, 2008
Enforcement Advisory Council (EAC)
Leta Forland: (916) 341-6395