California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

Enforcement Advisory Council

Member List

Region/Organization Represented Representative Address Contact Information
Northern Roundtable John Wells, Chair
Glenn County
Department of Environmental Health
257 North Villa Avenue
Willows, CA 95988
Phone: (530) 934-6102
Fax: (530) 934-6103
Email: JWells@countyofglenn.net
North Central Roundtable Paul Holloway
Placer County
Department of Health and Human Services
Environmental Health Services
3091 County Center Drive, Ste. 180
Auburn, CA 95603
Phone: (530) 745-2345
Fax: (530) 745-2352
Email: Phollowa@placer.ca.gov
South Central Roundtable Karen Sanford, Co-Vice Chair
Supervisor
Kern County
Environmental Health Division
2700 M Street, Ste. 300
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 862-8703
Fax: (661) 862-8701
Email: karens@kerncounty.com
Bay Area Roundtable Maria Mendoza
Alameda County
Environmental Health Department
1131 Harbor Bay Parkway, Ste. 200
Alameda, CA 94502-6567
Phone: (510) 567-6730
Fax: (510) 337-9234
Email: maria.mendoza@acgov.org

South Western Roundtable Sean Debley
Ventura County
County Resource Management Agency
Environmental Health Division
800 S Victoria Ave
Ventura, CA 93009-1730
Phone: (805) 654-2433
Fax: (805) 654-2480
Email: sean.debley@ventura.org
Southern Roundtable Kathy Cross, Co-Vice Chair
Supervisor
Orange County
Health Care Agency
Environmental Health Division
1241 East Dyer Road, Suite 120
Santa Ana, CA 92705-5611
Phone: (714) 433-6270
Fax: (714) 754-1768
Email: kcross@ochca.com  
Northern City LEAs Bryan Sousa
Supervisor
City of San Jose Department of Planning, Building, and Code Enforcement
Code Enforcement Division
Local Enforcement Agency
200 E. Santa Clara Street, T-4,
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: (408) 535-7870
Email: bryan.sousa@sanjoseca.gov
Southern City LEAs

David Thompson
Program Manager
City of Los Angeles
Local Enforcement Agency
Los Angeles Department of Building and Safety

221 N. Figueroa Street, Suite 1250
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Phone: (213) 252-3932
Fax: (213) 978-0890
Email: David.Thompson@lacity.org

California Conference of Local Health Officers Kristian Lucas
Supervisor
Contra Costa County
Health Services Department
Environmental Health Division
2120 Diamond Blvd, Suite 200
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: (925) 692-2573
Fax: (925) 692-2502
Email: Kristian.Lucas@hsd.cccounty.us
California Conference of Directors of Environmental Health William Stratton
Director
Ventura County
County Resource Management Agency Environmental Health Division
800 South Victoria Avenue
Ventura, CA 93009-1730
Phone: (805) 654-2818
Fax: (805) 654-2480
Email: bill.stratton@ventura.org

Please note: Past meeting agendas and notes are retained for historical purposes. Over time, some information and links on these pages may become dated and/or inaccurate.

Last updated: January 17, 2018
Enforcement Advisory Council (EAC) http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/LEA/EACouncil/
Leta Forland: Leta.Forland@calrecycle.ca.gov (916) 341-6395