California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

Plastic Container Cooperative Recycling Initiative

Workgroups

Collection
Allen Fryer Fryer & Assoc. (209) 575-1949 afryer@Pacbell.net
John Stevens Tulare County (559) 735-6291 jstevens@co.tulare.ca.us
Andreas Toubler Yours Sunflower (447)-899-5274 andreas@yours-sunflower.com
Markets
Steve Alexander APR (202) 316-3046 salexander@cmrgroup4.com
Tom Busard Plasticpak (734) 354-7256  
Aleesha Pruitt Plantronics (831) 458-7440  
Zenny Yagen Dept. of Conservation (916) 327-2906 zyagen@conservation.ca.gov
Processing
Bob Besso Waste Management Inc.    
Tom Busard Plasticpak (734) 354-7256  
Jim Hill Dept. of Conservation (916) 327-2775 jim.hill@conservation.ca.gov
George Larson George Larson & Assoc. (916) 444-5588 Larson1996@aol.com
Howie Norton Norton Packaging (510) 786-3445 hnorton@nortonpackaging.org
Aleesha Pruitt Plantronics (831) 458-7440  
John Turco Amut North America (310) 545-6591  
Education
Steve Alexander APR (202) 316-3046 salexander@cmrgroup4.com
Alexa Kielty S.F. Environment (415) 355-3747 alexa.kielty@sfgov.org
Cara Peck U.S. EPA (415) 972-3382  

Plastic Container Cooperative Recycling Initiative Home

Last updated: February 27, 2006
Plastic Recycling http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/Plastics/
Contacts: http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/Plastics/Contacts.htm