California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Accounting Section

Accounting Section
Jane Hayes (916) 341-6636 Jane.Hayes@CalRecycle.ca.gov Manager Accounting Administrator II
Tina Griffin (916) 341-6182 Tina.Griffin@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Accounting Analyst
Accounts Payable Unit
Mohammed Feroz (916) 341-5066 Mohammed.Feroz@calrecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Accounting Administrator I (Supervisor)
Gina Randle (916) 341-6211 Gina.Randle@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Accounting Officer (Specialist)
Latifah Lafreniere (916) 341-6299 Latifah.Lafreniere@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Accounting Officer (Specialist)
Mai Andrews (916) 341-6215 Mai.Andrews@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Accountant Trainee
Marwah Alhaideri (916) 341-6854 Marwah.Alhaideri@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Accountant I (Specialist)
Shunji Li (916) 341-6339 Shunji.Li@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Accounting Officer (Specialist)
Teresha Chan (916) 341-6317 Teresha.Chan@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Accounting Officer (Specialist)
Zoua Vang (916) 341-6340 Zoua.Vang@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Accounting Officer (Specialist)
Cash Management Unit
Evangeline Majchrzak (916) 341-6539 Evangeline.Majchrzak@calrecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Accounting Administrator I (Supervisor)
Lone Bloise (916) 341-6198 Lone.Bloise@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Accounting Officer (Specialist)
Nao Vue (916) 341-6287 Nao.Vue@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Accounting Analyst
Narges Moeinfar (916) 341-6197 Narges.Moeinfar@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Accounting Officer (Specialist)
Shauna Herman (916) 341-6058 Shauna.Herman@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Accounting Officer (Specialist)
General Ledger Unit
Joanna Chen (916) 341-6124 Joanna.Chen@calrecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Accounting Administrator I (Supervisor)
Chona Nicolas (916) 341-6244 Chona.Nicolas@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Accounting Officer (Specialist)
Jeni Satter (916) 341-6096 Jeni.Satter@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Accounting Officer (Specialist)
Michael Yee (916) 341-6179 Michael.Yee@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Accounting Technician
Richard Guess (916) 341-6637 Richard.Guess@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Accounting Officer (Specialist)
Sheran Kumar (916) 341-6006 Sheran.Kumar@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Accounting Analyst
Operations Unit
Vu Nguyen (916) 341-6511 Vu.Nguyen@calrecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Accounting Officer (Supervisor)
Cam Ha (916) 341-6396 Cam.Ha@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Accountant Trainee
Enny Monteiro (916) 341-6508 Enny.Monteiro@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Accountant I (Specialist)
Helga Siu (916) 341-6173 Helga.Siu@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Accounting Technician
Jessica Chen (916) 341-6239 Jessica.Chen@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Accounting Officer (Specialist)
Shuwen Tan (916) 341-6812 Shuwen.Tan@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Accountant Trainee
Wei Mckellips (916) 341-7369 Wei.Mckellips@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Accounting Officer (Specialist)
Xuan Thao Vo (916) 341-6108 XuanThao.Vo@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Accountant Trainee
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov