California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Budget & Economic Forecasting Section

Budget & Economic Forecasting Section
Olga Garti (916) 341-6086 Olga.Garti@calrecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Staff Services Manager II (Supervisory)
Scott Gardiner (916) 341-6264 Scott.Gardiner@calrecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Staff Services Manager I
Aaron Holt (916) 324-1374 Aaron.Holt@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Services Analyst (General)
Heather Anderson (916) 341-6227 Heather.Anderson@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Budget Analyst
Keith Perry (916) 341-6369 Keith.Perry@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Budget Analyst
Kyle Emigh (916) 341-6124 Kyle.Emigh@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Budget Analyst
Mark Kahren (916) 341-6391 Mark.Kahren@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Budget Analyst
Sundiata Bahati (916) 341-5968 Sundiata.Bahati@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Services Analyst (General)
Thomas Deaton (916) 341-6074 Thomas.Deaton@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Budget Analyst
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov