California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Web Management & Software Development Section

Web Management & Software Development Section
Paige Lettington (916) 341-6150 Paige.Lettington@CalRecycle.ca.gov Manager Senior Information Systems Analyst (Supervisor)
Betty Wong (916) 341-6165 Betty.Wong@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Information Systems Analyst (Specialist)
Donnaye Palmer (916) 341-6321 Donnaye.Palmer@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Information Systems Analyst (Specialist)
Evan Clark (916) 341-6468 Evan.Clark@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Information Systems Analyst (Specialist)
Hope Bouné (916) 341-6654 Hope.Boune@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Information Systems Analyst (Specialist)
James Weeks (916) 341-6316 James.Weeks@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Information Systems Analyst (Specialist)
Jean Estes (916) 341-6149 Jean.Estes@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Information Systems Analyst (Specialist)
Ray Powell (916) 341-6631 raymund.powell@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Information Systems Analyst (Specialist)
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov