California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Network Services Section

Network Services Section
Brenda Valdez (916) 341-6634 Brenda.Valdez@CalRecycle.ca.gov Manager Information Technology Supervisor II
Bill Cardwell (916) 341-6159 Bill.Cardwell@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Information Technology Specialist I
Jeff Kuhn (916) 324-6533 Jeff.Kuhn@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Information Technology Associate
Joe Guadagnino (916) 341-6137 Joe.Guadagnino@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Information Technology Specialist I
Michael Kuhn (916) 341-6134 Michael.Kuhn@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Information Technology Specialist I
Paras Zarrin (916) 324-4481 paras.zarrin@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Information Technology Specialist I
Randell Koen (916) 341-6185 Randell.Koen@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Information Technology Specialist I
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov