California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Business Administration Section

Business Administration Section
Vicki Camp (916) 341-6102 Vicki.Camp@calrecycle.ca.gov Manager Staff Services Manager II (Supervisory)
Business Services Unit
Sharmane Daniels (916) 341-6098 Sharmane.Daniels@calrecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Staff Services Manager I
DeAngelo Davis (916) 341-6122 DeAngelo.Davis@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Business Service Officer I (Specialist)
Joanna Selim (916) 322-4101 Joanna.Selim@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Business Service Assistant (Specialist)
Michael James (916) 341-6243 Michael.James@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Business Service Officer I (Specialist)
Patty Quisenberry (916) 324-3577 Patty.Quisenberry@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Business Service Officer I (Specialist)
Stephen Petty (916) 341-6673 Stephen.Petty@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Business Service Officer I (Specialist)
Vickie Duke (916) 341-6260 Vickie.Duke@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Business Management Analyst
Contracts Unit
Shelly Lewis (916) 341-6649 Shelly.Lewis@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Staff Services Manager I
Danny Her (916) 341-6133 Danny.Her@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Services Analyst (General)
Melissa Mojonnier (916) 341-6048 Melissa.Mojonnier@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Michael VanBaaren (916) 341-6303 Michael.VanBaaren@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Ronold Wahl (916) 341-6055 Ronold.Wahl@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Training Unit
Marie Nudi (916) 324-0857 Marie.Nudi@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov