California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Business Services Unit

Business Services Unit
Michael Welch (916) 341-6098 Michael.Welch@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Staff Services Manager I
Anissa Henry (916) 341-6292 Anissa.Henry@calrecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Program Technician
DeAngelo Davis (916) 341-6122 DeAngelo.Davis@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Business Service Officer I (Specialist)
Joanna Selim (916) 322-4101 Joanna.Selim@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Business Service Assistant (Specialist)
Joseph Fong (916) 341-6097 Joseph.Fong@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Business Service Officer I (Specialist)
Michael James (916) 341-6243 Michael.James@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Business Service Officer I (Specialist)
Patty Quisenberry (916) 324-3577 Patty.Quisenberry@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Business Service Officer I (Specialist)
Stephen Petty (916) 341-6673 Stephen.Petty@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Business Service Officer I (Specialist)
Vickie Duke (916) 341-6260 Vickie.Duke@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Business Management Analyst
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov