California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Health & Safety Section

Health & Safety Section
Diane Kihara (916) 341-6392 Diane.Kihara@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Industrial Hygienist
Joanna Johnson (916) 341-6713 Joanna.Johnson@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Industrial Hygienist
Marc Arico (916) 341-6394 Marc.Arico@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Industrial Hygienist
Marianne Chigbrow (916) 341-6263 Marianne.Chigbrow@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Michael Chen (916) 341-7028 Michael.Chen@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Industrial Hygienist
Katie Guthrie (916) 341-6374 Katie.Guthrie@calrecycle.ca.gov Student Student Assistant
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov