California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Compliance and Review Section

Compliance and Review Section
John Jacob (916) 322-8504 John.Jacob@calrecycle.ca.gov Manager Senior Management Auditor
Michael Uybungco (916) 322-1899 Michael.Uybungco@calrecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Office Technician (Typing)
Handling Fee Review Unit
Nancy Manfred (916) 322-4166 Nancy.Manfred@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Staff Management Auditor
Brittany Tuck (916) 322-4024 Brittany.Tuck@calrecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Program Technician
Juan Raudes (916) 323-3508 Juan.Raudes@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Michael Giles (916) 324-0806 Michael.Giles@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Paul De Luca (916) 323-3415 Paul.DeLuca@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Services Management Auditor
Wendy Bartlett (916) 322-5689 Wendy.Bartlett@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Probationary Review Unit
Jessica Wingert (916) 322-1829 Jessica.Wingert@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Staff Management Auditor
Betsy Teesdale (916) 323-2930 Betsy.Teesdale@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Christopher Morris (310) 342-1227 Christopher.Morris@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Kelly Doda (916) 324-5050 Kelly.Doda@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Marisela Chavez (951) 782-4199 Marisela.Chavez@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Sotheary Hul (310) 342-1229 Sotheary.Hul@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Venetia Talbott (916) 322-4692 Venetia.Talbott@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov