California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Inspections Northern California Unit

Inspections Northern California Unit
Jason Pagan (916) 324-7092 Jason.Pagan@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Recycling Specialist III (Supervisory)
Dolores Padilla (916) 324-7093 Dolores.Padilla@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Glenn Moline (916) 324-7094 Glenn.Moline@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Jeff Cain (916) 327-7362 Jeff.Cain@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Ranee Bennett (916) 319-9633 Ranee.Bennett@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov