California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Waste Tire Compliance South Unit

Waste Tire Compliance South Unit
Paul Saldana (916) 322-2194 Paul.Saldana@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Elizabeth Randolph (951) 782-4943 Elizabeth.Randolph@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Integrated Waste Management Specialist
Harley Thompson (951) 782-4182 Harley.Thompson@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Jacob Soza (916) 323-1935 Jacob.Soza@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Kim Curry Goldsby (951) 782-7130 Kim.Curry.Goldsby@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Neal Johnson (916) 341-6513 Neal.Johnson@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Research Analyst II - General-
Steve Dolan (951) 782-3221 Steve.Dolan@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov