California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Solid Waste Enforcement Section

Solid Waste Enforcement Section
Paulina Lawrence (916) 341-6521 Paulina.Lawrence@CalRecycle.ca.gov Manager Environmental Program Manager I (Managerial)
Inspection and Enforcement Agency Compliance Unit A
Tadese Gebrehawariat (916) 341-6402 Tadese.Gebrehawariat@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Justin Vlach (916) 341-6178 Justin.Vlach@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Mathew Vipond (916) 341-6257 Mathew.Vipond@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Michael Payan (916) 341-6705 Michael.Payan@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Integrated Waste Management Specialist
Inspection and Enforcement Agency Compliance Unit B
Jon Whitehill (916) 341-6403 Jon.Whitehill@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Anthony VanderSchaaf (916) 341-6266 Anthony.VanderSchaaf@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Candice Houghton (916) 341-6193 Candice.Houghton@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Elizabeth McAlpine (916) 341-6194 Elizabeth.McAlpine@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Eric Tanner (916) 341-6181 Eric.Tanner@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
LEA Evaluation Unit
Debbie Knight (916) 341-6379 Debbie.Knight@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Diana Cozadd (916) 341-6377 Diana.Cozadd@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Lynn Smith (916) 341-6378 Lynn.Smith@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Nai Teurn (916) 323-1799 Nai.Teurn@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Susan Chow (916) 341-6438 Susan.Chow@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Integrated Waste Management Specialist
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov