California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Jurisdiction Compliance Unit

Jurisdiction Compliance Unit
Alan Ilusorio (916) 322-1896 Alan.Ilusorio@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Jessica Adams (916) 341-6512 Jessica.Adams@calrecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Program Technician
Andrew Parrish (916) 341-6458 Andrew.Parrish@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Margaret Kashuba (916) 341-6519 Margaret.Kashuba@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Priyanka Talanki (916) 341-6409 Priyanka.Talanki@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov