California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Materials Management Section

Materials Management Section
Kyle Pogue (916) 341-6246 Kyle.Pogue@CalRecycle.ca.gov Manager Environmental Program Manager I (Supervisory)
Brian Larimore (916) 341-6579 Brian.Larimore@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)
Crystal Reul-Chen (916) 341-6026 Crystal.Reul-Chen@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)
Gregory Dick (916) 341-6489 Gregory.Dick@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Integrated Waste Management Specialist
Sally French (916) 341-6432 Sally.French@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)
Organics Management and Construction & Demolition Unit
Robert Horowitz (916) 341-6452 Robert.Horowitz@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Brian Stalker (916) 323-3416 Brian.Stalker@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Elena Yates (916) 341-6466 Elena.Yates@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Integrated Waste Management Specialist
Martine Boswell (916) 341-6166 Martine.Boswell@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Sue Ingle (916) 341-6518 Sue.Ingle@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Integrated Waste Management Specialist
Victoria Ngo (916) 341-6406 Victoria.Ngo@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Tires, Oil & Pharmaceutical Unit
Bob Fujii (916) 341-6419 Bob.Fujii@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Waste Management Engineer
Albert Johnson (916) 341-6687 Albert.Johnson@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Engineering Geologist
Boxing Cheng (916) 341-6805 Boxing.Cheng@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Nathan Gauff (916) 341-6686 Nathan.Gauff@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Waste Management Engineer
Nicholas Oliver (916) 341-6599 Nicholas.Oliver@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Stacey Patenaude (916) 341-6418 Stacey.Patenaude@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Waste Management Engineer
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov