California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Tires, Oil & Pharmaceutical Unit

Tires, Oil & Pharmaceutical Unit
Albert Johnson (916) 341-6687 Albert.Johnson@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Engineering Geologist
Boxing Cheng (916) 341-6805 Cheng.Boxing@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Nathan Gauff (916) 341-6686 Nathan.Gauff@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Waste Management Engineer
Russ Carter (916) 341-6507 Russ.Carter@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Stacey Patenaude (916) 341-6418 Stacey.Patenaude@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Waste Management Engineer
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov