California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Tires, Oil & Pharmaceutical Unit

Tires, Oil & Pharmaceutical Unit
Bob Fujii (916) 341-6419 Bob.Fujii@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Waste Management Engineer
Albert Johnson (916) 341-6687 Albert.Johnson@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Engineering Geologist
Boxing Cheng (916) 341-6805 Boxing.Cheng@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Nathan Gauff (916) 341-6686 Nathan.Gauff@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Waste Management Engineer
Stacey Patenaude (916) 341-6418 Stacey.Patenaude@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Waste Management Engineer
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov