California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Product Stewardship and Innovative Technologies Section

Product Stewardship and Innovative Technologies Section
Clark Williams (916) 341-6488 Clark.Williams@CalRecycle.ca.gov Manager Environmental Program Manager I (Supervisory)
Allyson Williams (916) 341-6219 Allyson.Williams@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)
Faridoon Ferhut (916) 341-6482 Faridoon.Ferhut@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)
Timothy Hall (916) 341-6175 Timothy.Hall@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)
Extended Producer Responsibility Unit
Cynthia Dunn (916) 341-6449 Cynthia.Dunn@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Heather Beckner (916) 341-6463 Heather.Beckner@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Nicole Castagneto (916) 341-6491 Nicole.Castagneto@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Stephanie Edwards (916) 341-6496 Stephanie.Edwards@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Sustainable Materials & Research Unit
Wendy Harmon (916) 341-6607 Wendy.Harmon@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Deake Marschall (916) 341-6593 Deake.Marschall@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Research Program Specialist I
Paulina Kolic (916) 341-6258 Paulina.Kolic@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Robert Contreras (916) 341-6338 Robert.Contreras@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Renewable Energy and Climate Change Unit
Scott Beckner (916) 341-6595 Scott.Beckner@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Brian Helmowski (916) 341-6819 Brian.Helmowski@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Emily Lucic (916) 341-6105 Emily.Lucic@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Michelle Slocombe (916) 341-6794 Michelle.Slocombe@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Tracey Harper (916) 341-6531 Tracey.Harper@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Integrated Waste Management Specialist
Troy Weber (916) 341-6312 Troy.Weber@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov