California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Renewable Energy and Climate Change Unit

Renewable Energy and Climate Change Unit
Scott Beckner (916) 341-6595 Scott.Beckner@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Brian Helmowski (916) 341-6819 Brian.Helmowski@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Emily Lucic (916) 341-6105 Emily.Lucic@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Michelle Slocombe (916) 341-6794 Michelle.Slocombe@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Shannon Hill (916) 341-6174 Shannon.Hill@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Tracey Harper (916) 341-6531 Tracey.Harper@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Integrated Waste Management Specialist
Troy Weber (916) 341-6312 Troy.Weber@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov