California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Sustainable Materials & Research Unit

Sustainable Materials & Research Unit
Wendy Harmon (916) 341-6607 Wendy.Harmon@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Deake Marschall (916) 341-6593 Deake.Marschall@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Research Program Specialist I
Glen Baldwin (916) 341-6382 Glen.Baldwin@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Jim Hill (916) 341-6615 Jim.Hill@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist III (Technical)
Paulina Kolic (916) 341-6258 Paulina.Kolic@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Robert Contreras (916) 341-6338 Robert.Contreras@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Russ Carter (916) 341-6507 Russ.Carter@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov