California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Legislative & External Affairs Office

Legislative & External Affairs Office
Mindy McIntyre (916) 341-6114 Mindy.McIntyre@calrecycle.ca.gov Deputy Director Career Executive Assignment
Anthony Johnson (916) 341-6252 Anthony.Johnson@CalRecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Office Technician (Typing)
Alonso Ramirez (916) 341-6456 Alonso.Ramirez@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff
Benny Bertagnini (916) 341-6207 Benny.Bertagnini@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Services Analyst (General)
Dawn Gordon (916) 445-3957 Dawn.Gordon@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Julia Dolloff (916) 341-6350 Julia.Dolloff@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov