California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: North Unit 1

North Unit 1
Joseph Rasmussen (916) 341-6214 Joseph.Rasmussen@calrecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Daisy Kong (916) 341-6528 Daisy.Kong@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
John Duke (916) 341-6712 John.Duke@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Integrated Waste Management Specialist
Martin Mangione (916) 341-6006 Martin.Mangione@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Ward Danner (916) 341-6342 Ward.Danner@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Yasmin Satter (916) 341-6262 Yasmin.Satter@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov