California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Central Unit 1

Central Unit 1
Julie Trueblood (916) 341-6535 Julie.Trueblood@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Anthony Rodriguez (916) 341-6322 Anthony.Rodriguez@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Harnak Samra (916) 341-6453 Harnak.Samra@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Kim Oakley (916) 341-6221 Kim.Oakley@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Integrated Waste Management Specialist
Paul Brainin (916) 341-6251 Paul.Brainin@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov