California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Central Unit 2

Central Unit 2
Melissa Vargas (916) 341-6271 Melissa.Vargas@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Benjamin Johnson (916) 323-1795 Benjamin.Johnson@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Integrated Waste Management Specialist
Catherine McDonald (916) 341-6291 Catherine.McDonald@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Diana Suarez-Arguelles (916) 341-6680 Diana.Suarez-Arguelles@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Heather Williams (916) 341-6815 Heather.Williams@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Jill Larner (916) 341-6525 Jill.Larner@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Rhiannon McCollough (916) 341-7314 Rhiannon.McCollough@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov