California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: LAMD Bay Area Section

LAMD Bay Area Section
Kenneth Yee (916) 341-6532 Kenneth.Yee@CalRecycle.ca.gov Manager Environmental Program Manager I (Supervisory)
Bay Unit 1
John Muma (916) 322-0613 John.Muma@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Alan Ilusorio (916) 322-1896 Alan.Ilusorio@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Ashlee Yee (916) 327-8824 Ashlee.Yee@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Karla Miller (916) 327-8804 Karla.Miller@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Rhonda Andrade (916) 324-4437 Rhonda.Andrade@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Integrated Waste Management Specialist
Tracy Webb (916) 341-6240 Tracy.Webb@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Integrated Waste Management Specialist
Bay Unit 2
Kaoru Cruz (916) 341-6249 Kaoru.Cruz@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Jill Firch (916) 341-6685 Jill.Firch@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
JoAnn Jaschke (916) 341-6210 JoAnn.Jaschke@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Kathleen Strickley (916) 322-1848 Kathleen.Strickley@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Rachelle Tarver (916) 341-6613 Rachelle.Tarver@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Samuel Ferrero (916) 341-6294 Samuel.Ferrero@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov