California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: LAMD South Section

LAMD South Section
Jennifer Wallin (562) 492-9685 Jennifer.Wallin@CalRecycle.ca.gov Manager Environmental Program Manager I (Supervisory)
Armida Mejia (562) 981-9295 Armida.Mejia@CalRecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Office Technician (Typing)
South Unit 1
Jeffrey Taylor (562) 981-2392 Jeffrey.Taylor@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Kathryn Ferrer (562) 595-1344 Kathryn.Ferrer@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Mallory Burden (562) 981-3932 Mallory.Burden@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Samuel Sasu (916) 324-1200 Samuel.Sasu@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Wendy Dunlap (562) 981-5614 Wendy.Dunlap@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
South Unit 2
Primitivo Nunez (562) 492-9687 Primitivo.Nunez@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Apollo Fraidany (562) 981-3954 Apollo.Fraidany@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Lena-Prudence Wiegand (562) 426-9166 Lena-Prudence.Wiegand@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Mia Hunt (562) 595-8939 Mia.Hunt@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Nicole Puma (562) 981-8314 Nicole.Puma@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov