California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Fiscal Process and Oversight Section

Fiscal Process and Oversight Section
Marissa Cota (916) 341-6671 Marissa.Cota@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Staff Services Manager I
Cara Rothenbaum (916) 341-6117 Cara.Rothenbaum@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Danielle Abila (916) 324-8867 Danielle.Abila@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Debbie Escobar (916) 341-6498 Debbie.Escobar@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Jayme Tesser (916) 341-6047 Jayme.Tesser@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Melissa Sanford (916) 341-6104 Melissa.Sanford@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov