California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Grants and Payments Unit 1

Grants and Payments Unit 1
Baljot Biring (916) 341-6431 Baljot.Biring@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Staff Services Manager I
Annabel Farrall (916) 341-6296 Annabel.Farrall@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Ashraf Batavia (916) 341-6205 Ashraf.Batavia@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Barbara Baker (916) 341-6446 Barbara.Baker@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Emily Wang (916) 322-2888 Emily.Wang@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Linda Dickinson (916) 341-6437 Linda.Dickinson@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Integrated Waste Management Specialist
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov