California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Grants and Payments Unit 2

Grants and Payments Unit 2
Jeffrey Lin (916) 341-6461 Jeffrey.Lin@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Danny Her (916) 341-6133 Danny.Her@calrecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Program Technician
Carla Repucci (916) 341-6316 Carla.Repucci@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Cathy Aggergaard (916) 341-6384 Cathy.Aggergaard@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Jill Hayashida (916) 341-6814 Jill.Hayashida@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Matthew Fong (916) 341-6447 Matthew.Fong@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
When Kwon (916) 341-6242 When.Kwon@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov