California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Grants and Payments Unit 4

Grants and Payments Unit 4
MaryKay Shafer (916) 445-0545 MaryKay.Shafer@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Recycling Specialist III (Supervisory)
Martin Lung (916) 327-2778 Martin.Lung@calrecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Program Technician
Dan Wong (916) 322-4149 Dan.Wong@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Derek Link (916) 322-4028 Derek.Link@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Jim Madden (916) 322-8855 Jim.Madden@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Phanessa Fong (916) 341-6689 Phanessa.Fong@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Integrated Waste Management Specialist
Wendy Box (916) 327-7078 Wendy.Box@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov