California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Grants and Payments Unit 5

Grants and Payments Unit 5
Divina Cadiz (916) 323-6029 Divina.Cadiz@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Recycling Specialist III (Supervisory)
Duartina Johnson (916) 341-6314 Duartina.Johnson@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Rhoderick Estrada (916) 322-1201 Rhoderick.Estrada@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Shamila Tooker (916) 322-3069 Shamila.Tooker@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Tharon Wright (916) 324-1237 Tharon.Wright@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov