California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Statistical Information Section

Statistical Information Section
Hieu Le (916) 323-1493 Hieu.Le@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Recycling Specialist III (Supervisory)
Silvia Oseguera (916) 322-1193 Silvia.Oseguera@CalRecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Office Technician (General)
Amy Yhnell (916) 324-5036 Amy.Yhnell@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Katie Souza (916) 322-2969 Katie.Souza@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Program Technician
Ken Scott (916) 327-2779 Ken.Scott@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Marla Harper (916) 323-2558 Marla.Harper@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Research Analyst II - General-
Ralph Taylor (916) 327-3044 Ralph.Taylor@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Susie Le (916) 322-4016 Susie.Le@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Veronica Martin (916) 445-0597 Veronica.Martin@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov