California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Facilities and Targeted Materials Unit

Facilities and Targeted Materials Unit
Dan Brown (916) 322-0957 Dan.Brown@calrecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Bineti Vitta (916) 341-6273 Bineti.Vitta@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Eileen Nathaniel (916) 341-6434 Eileen.Nathaniel@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Integrated Waste Management Specialist
John Bruce (916) 341-6088 John.Bruce@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Katherine Wilkins (916) 322-2503 Katherine.Wilkins@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Larry Stephens (916) 341-6241 Larry.Stephens@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Juliet Vaughn (916) 322-1826 Juliet.Vaughn@calrecycle.ca.gov Student Student Assistant
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov