California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Facilities and Targeted Materials Unit

Facilities and Targeted Materials Unit
Bineti Vitta (916) 341-6273 Bineti.Vitta@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Eileen Nathaniel (916) 341-6434 Eileen.Nathaniel@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Integrated Waste Management Specialist
Elizabeth Garner (916) 341-6213 Elizabeth.Garner@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
John Bruce (916) 341-6088 John.Bruce@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Larry Stephens (916) 341-6241 Larry.Stephens@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov