California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Permits and Assistance Central Unit

Permits and Assistance Central Unit
Patrick Snider (916) 324-3753 Patrick.Snider@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Alyssa Gagnon (916) 341-6066 Alyssa.Gagnon@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Eric Kiruja (916) 341-6427 Eric.Kiruja@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Integrated Waste Management Specialist
John Loane (916) 341-6327 John.Loane@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Kate Whitney (916) 341-6477 Kate.Whitney@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov