California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Training and Assistance Section

Training and Assistance Section
Kevin Taylor (916) 341-6582 Kevin.Taylor@CalRecycle.ca.gov Manager Environmental Program Manager I (Supervisory)
Cody Oquendo (916) 341-6719 Cody.Oquendo@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Diane Vlach (916) 341-6393 Diane.Vlach@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)
Martin Perez (916) 323-0834 Martin.Perez@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Senior Environmental Scientist (Specialist)
LEA Support Services Unit
Ken Decio (916) 341-6313 Ken.Decio@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Carley Bartlett (916) 341-6092 Carley.Bartlett@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Leta Forland (916) 341-6395 Leta.Forland@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Integrated Waste Management Specialist
Melissa Hoover-Hartwick (916) 341-6813 Melissa.Hoover-Hartwick@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Integrated Waste Management Specialist
Melissa Parker (916) 341-6398 Melissa.Parker@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov