California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Section A

Section A
Andrew Hurst (916) 323-2872 Andrew.Hurst@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
April Gomez (916) 341-6606 April.Gomez@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Lauren Miller (916) 341-6590 Lauren.Miller@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Rachel Cope (916) 341-6325 Rachel.Cope@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Services Analyst (General)
Rebecca Botelho (916) 341-6580 Rebecca.Botelho@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Integrated Waste Management Specialist
Rebecca Wall (916) 341-6837 Rebecca.Wall@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Integrated Waste Management Specialist
Sabrina LeCompte (916) 322-1895 Sabrina.LeCompte@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov