California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Section C

Section C
Rhonda Riley (916) 341-6410 Rhonda.Riley@calrecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Staff Services Manager I
Angel Garcia (916) 341-6401 Angel.Garcia@calrecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Program Technician
Farahnaz Bahramand (916) 341-6625 Farahnaz.Bahramand@CalRecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Program Technician
Lauryn Gardner (916) 341-6514 Lauryn.Gardner@CalRecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Program Technician
Christina Pek (916) 324-8860 Christina.Pek@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Diane Hightree (916) 341-6693 Diane.Hightree@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Lori Near (916) 341-6302 Lori.Near@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Lynette Lewis (916) 341-6842 Lynette.Lewis@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Marlon Varela (916) 341-6120 Marlon.Varela@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Services Analyst (General)
Melissa Gray (916) 324-8861 Melissa.Gray@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov