California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Section C

Section C
Rebecca Wall (916) 341-6837 Rebecca.Wall@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Staff Services Manager I
Angel Garcia (916) 341-6401 Angel.Garcia@calrecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Program Technician
Lauryn Gardner (916) 341-6514 Lauryn.Gardner@CalRecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Program Technician
Diane Hightree (916) 341-6693 Diane.Hightree@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Lori Near (916) 341-6302 Lori.Near@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Lynette Lewis (916) 341-6842 Lynette.Lewis@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Melissa Gray (916) 324-8861 Melissa.Gray@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov