California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Certification, Assistance & Review Section

Certification, Assistance & Review Section
Karen Veliz (916) 322-1580 Karen.Veliz@calrecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Office Technician (Typing)
Michelle Carlson (916) 445-5897 Michelle.Carlson@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist III (Technical)
Certification Unit
Jennifer Akins (916) 327-8809 Jennifer.Akins@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Recycling Program Manager I
Carmen Flores (916) 322-6894 Carmen.Flores@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Carrie Holler (916) 445-0815 Carrie.Holler@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Cortney Stanford (916) 322-1914 Cortney.Stanford@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Diane Makishima (916) 324-2518 Diane.Makishima@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Hailynn Moors (916) 322-3068 Hailynn.Moors@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Heather Gladney (916) 322-3319 Heather.Gladney@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Jeanette Swanson (916) 322-4164 Jeanette.Swanson@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Program Technician II
Nicole Goff-Rascher (916) 323-1995 Nicole.Goff-Rascher@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist I
Shellie Elrod (916) 341-6255 Shellie.Elrod@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Janice Giles (916) 327-3043 Janice.Giles@CalRecycle.ca.gov Retired Annuitant Recycling Specialist II
Recycler Education & Examination Unit
Margo Wildman (916) 327-8811 Margo.Wildman@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Recycling Specialist III (Supervisory)
Gerardo Lopez (916) 327-1208 Gerardo.Lopez@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Program Technician II
Ric DaRosa (916) 323-2577 Ric.DaRosa@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Skye Bergen (916) 322-1824 Skye.Bergen@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Terri Miles (310) 342-0526 Terri.Miles@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Wendy Cuevas (916) 327-4393 Wendy.Cuevas@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Technical Assistance & Review Unit
Lyana Murillo (310) 342-6100 Lyana.Murillo@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Staff Management Auditor
David Rodriguez (619) 525-4262 David.Rodriguez@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Edgar Ponce (310) 342-6120 Edgar.Ponce@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Janet Ruiz (916) 322-8813 Janet.Ruiz@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Lindsay DaRosa (916) 445-2719 Lindsay.DaRosa@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Monique Johnson (310) 342-6100 Monique.Johnson@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Myrtle Maghirang (310) 342-6112 Myrtle.Maghirang@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Petra Rodriguez (916) 324-1231 Petra.Rodriguez@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Turia Dempsey (916) 322-1974 Turia.Dempsey@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Management Auditor
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov