California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Participant Management Unit

Participant Management Unit
Stacie Carder (916) 323-2147 Stacie.Carder@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Recycling Specialist III (Supervisory)
Aaron Olsen (916) 319-9600 Aaron.Olsen@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Alicia Nguyen (916) 445-8091 Alicia.Nguyen@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Hope Ledesma (916) 327-2776 Hope.Ledesma@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Juan Vasquez (916) 323-1959 Juan.Vasquez@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Kellie Thweatt (916) 322-1238 Kellie.Thweatt@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Program Technician
Lisa Fernandez (916) 327-7600 Lisa.Fernandez@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Lisa Martinez (916) 322-4180 Lisa.Martinez@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Teresa Raudes (916) 327-1812 Teresa.Raudes@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov