California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Registration Unit

Registration Unit
Juliet Querol (916) 323-5355 Juliet.Querol@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Recycling Specialist III (Supervisory)
Adrian Ledesma (916) 322-4161 Adrian.Ledesma@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Program Technician II
Jennifer Nitta (916) 322-8812 Jennifer.Nitta@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Lisa Guzman (916) 323-1835 Lisa.Guzman@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist I
Manuel Cacho (916) 323-1100 Manuel.Cacho@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Tina Poole (916) 323-1833 Tina.Poole@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Elizabeth Pfand (916) 341-6520 Elizabeth.Pfand@calrecycle.ca.gov Student Student Assistant
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov