California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Convenience Zones Unit

Convenience Zones Unit
Walt Simmons (916) 445-5916 Walt.Simmons@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Recycling Specialist III (Supervisory)
Shanie OHara (916) 322-1863 Shanie.OHara@calrecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Program Technician
Andres Torres (916) 341-6428 Andres.Torres@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Elaine Brennan (916) 323-0791 Elaine.Brennan@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Kassandra Pizzi (916) 322-3909 Kassandra.Pizzi@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Kimberly Walton (916) 322-2582 Kimberly.Walton@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist II
Steven Parker (916) 445-4756 Steven.parker@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Recycling Specialist I
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov