California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Grants and Payments Unit 3

Grants and Payments Unit 3
Calvin Young (916) 341-6670 Calvin.Young@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Environmental Scientist (Supervisory)
Christopher Henderson (916) 341-6462 Christopher.Henderson@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Farrah Fadrigon (916) 341-6180 Farrah.Fadrigon@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Loreto Tamondong (916) 341-6464 Loreto.Tamondong@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Environmental Scientist
Noel Davis (916) 341-6341 Noel.Davis@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Victoria Rocha (916) 341-6436 Victoria.Rocha@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov