California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Loans Unit

Loans Unit
Bruce Quigley (916) 341-6351 Bruce.Quigley@calrecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Loan Officer
Jim LaTanner (916) 341-6497 Jim.LaTanner@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Staff Loan Officer (Supervisor)
Kevin Laird (916) 341-6425 Kevin.Laird@calrecycle.ca.gov Support Staff Program Technician
Adam St. Clair (916) 341-6469 Adam.StClair@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Loan Officer
Chris Houlemard (916) 341-6375 Chris.Houlemard@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Karyn Gardner (916) 445-2148 Karyn.Gardner@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Loan Officer
Tim Brannan (916) 341-6408 Tim.Brannan@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Loan Officer
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov