California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Software Development & Architecture Section

Software Development & Architecture Section
Nicki Ruszczycky (916) 322-1822 Nicki.Ruszczycky@CalRecycle.ca.gov Supervisor Senior Programmer Analyst (Supervisor)
David Barrett (916) 341-6274 David.Barrett@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Programmer Analyst (Specialist)
David Koehler (916) 341-6148 David.Koehler@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Staff Programmer Analyst (Specialist)
Evan Levy (916) 341-6502 Evan.Levy@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Programmer Analyst (Specialist)
Jeffrey Follis (916) 341-6170 Jeffrey.Follis@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Programmer Analyst (Specialist)
Michael Germino (916) 341-5050 Michael.Germino@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Associate Programmer Analyst (Specialist)
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov