California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Solid Waste & Tire Cleanup Programs Section

Solid Waste & Tire Cleanup Programs Section
Steve Santa Croce (916) 341-6688 Steve.SantaCroce@CalRecycle.ca.gov Manager Senior Waste Management Engineer
Alan Zamboanga (916) 341-6450 Alan.Zamboanga@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Waste Management Engineer
Mustafe Botan (916) 341-6367 Mustafe.Botan@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Waste Management Engineer
Robert Healy (916) 341-6132 Robert.Healy@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Waste Management Engineer
Stephanie Young (916) 341-6118 Stephanie.Young@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Waste Management Engineer
Ken Stuart (916) 341-6357 Ken.Stuart@CalRecycle.ca.gov Retired Annuitant Waste Management Engineer
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov