California Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) 

CalRecycle Staff Directory: Closure & Technical Support Section

Closure & Technical Support Section
Michael Wochnick (916) 341-6289 Michael.Wochnick@CalRecycle.ca.gov Manager Senior Waste Management Engineer
Alfred Worcester (916) 341-6353 Alfred.Worcester@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Engineering Geologist
Andy Marino (916) 341-6366 Andy.Marino@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Waste Management Engineer
Diane Nordstrom-Lamkin (916) 341-6448 Diane.Nordstrom-Lamkin@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Engineering Geologist
Frank Davies, Jr. (916) 341-6721 Frank.Davies@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Waste Management Engineer
Peter Jan (916) 341-6315 Peter.Jan@CalRecycle.ca.gov Staff Waste Management Engineer
William Heung (916) 341-6073 William.Heung@calrecycle.ca.gov Staff Waste Management Engineer
Sarah Dolin (916) 341-6109 Sarah.Dolin@calrecycle.ca.gov Student Student Assistant
Last updated: Updated continuously
CalRecycle Staff Directory, http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov/StaffDirectory/
CalRecycle Webmaster: webmaster@calrecycle.ca.gov